Latest Products http://www.nejoumdubai.com Latest Products Fri, 23 Sep 2022 07:54:37 +0530 en-us http://www.nejoumdubai.com Cardboard Boxes http://www.nejoumdubai.com/cardboard-boxes.htm http://www.nejoumdubai.com/cardboard-boxes.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We supply durable and high grade cardboard boxes, used for packing and transporting cash, jewelry and other valuable items. Most standard size is, 30x35x32. However, for larger quantities customized sizes can also be made. Customized Tapes http://www.nejoumdubai.com/customized-tapes.htm http://www.nejoumdubai.com/customized-tapes.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of products includes, customized tapes with the clients customized branding. These tapes serve as the perfect tool for advertising as well as packaging. The most standard size is 50MM x 50 Yards. Gold Kilo Bar Packing http://www.nejoumdubai.com/gold-kilo-bar-packing.htm http://www.nejoumdubai.com/gold-kilo-bar-packing.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our Kilo bar packing bag is a unique and custom product which perfectly fits the kilo bar individually and also serves as a perfect branding tool. It is a perfect blend of high quality packaging and branding. Gold Silver Certificate http://www.nejoumdubai.com/gold-silver-certificate.htm http://www.nejoumdubai.com/gold-silver-certificate.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High quality paper and custom size to fit perfectly with the Kilo-Bar. Hologram Void Sticker http://www.nejoumdubai.com/hologram-void-sticker.htm http://www.nejoumdubai.com/hologram-void-sticker.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We provide customized 3D hologram stickers for branding and also customized security hologram stickers, which serve a dual purpose of both branding and security through its 'VOID' effect upon peel. Kilo Bar Boxes http://www.nejoumdubai.com/kilo-bar-boxes.htm http://www.nejoumdubai.com/kilo-bar-boxes.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of kilo-bar boxes are heavy duty boxes which hold up-to 25 pieces of Gold Kilo-bars per box. Combined with our ability to provide custom engraving on the boxes and screen printing as a more cost effective option. Available Colors: Orange, Black, Grey, Gold, Transparent Metal Security Seals http://www.nejoumdubai.com/metal-security-seals.htm http://www.nejoumdubai.com/metal-security-seals.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal security seals are heavy duty security seals which are made out of galvanized steel and are 1.5mm thick. These seals come with serial number and barcode, and can be customized with the client's logo. Minting Cards http://www.nejoumdubai.com/minting-cards.htm http://www.nejoumdubai.com/minting-cards.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have launched a premium range of minting cards for our clients, which is the first of its kind in the UAE. Our goal is to provide premium quality cards which serve as a quality packaging and an excellent tool for branding for our clients. Keeping our goal in mind, we have elected to use excellent quality polycarbonate transparent material for our cards and high grade of printing. Nylon PP Bags http://www.nejoumdubai.com/nylon-pp-bags.htm http://www.nejoumdubai.com/nylon-pp-bags.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon PP bags are cost effective valuable packaging solution. Sizes can be made as per the client's preference. Printed and plain options available. Plastic Security Seals http://www.nejoumdubai.com/plastic-security-seals.htm http://www.nejoumdubai.com/plastic-security-seals.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic security seals provide sealing solutions over nylon and canvas bags. These seals act as proof that the bags have not be tampered with. Our security seals come with serial number, barcode and the client's logo can also be added. Silver Packing http://www.nejoumdubai.com/silver-packing.htm http://www.nejoumdubai.com/silver-packing.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Custom packaging for silver grains of 500 gram, 1 KG, 5 KG, 10 KG. Available along with printing, these bags serve as a secure packaging solutions for gold and silver grains and dust. Temper Evident Secure Pouch http://www.nejoumdubai.com/temper-evident-secure-pouch.htm http://www.nejoumdubai.com/temper-evident-secure-pouch.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our Tamper evident secure pouches come with level 4 security. These are high quality tamper evident security bags with serial number and barcode. Available with client's custom printing. Most commonly used size is 30x40 cms. TT Bar Boxes http://www.nejoumdubai.com/tt-bar-boxes.htm http://www.nejoumdubai.com/tt-bar-boxes.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Uniquely developed packaging box to perfectly fit 10 pieces of Ten - Tola Bars in a single box. Printing on top of the box also makes it elegant and serves as a tool for high quality packaging. Canvas Bags http://www.nejoumdubai.com/canvas-bags.htm http://www.nejoumdubai.com/canvas-bags.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our Canvas bags are high quality and durable bags used for packing valuable items gold bars, currency etc. Both printed and plain options are available to clients. Most commonly used size is 50x60 cms. Although custom sizes can also be made.